8-18_Kate-Elledge.jpg

The Rev. Kate Elledge

Interim Priest

kelledge@stanneslincoln.org
781-259-8834 ext. 203

8-18_Greg-Johnston.jpg

The Rev. Greg Johnston

Curate

greg@stanneslincoln.org
781-259-8834 ext. 202

8-18_Jay-Lane.jpg

Jay Lane

Director of Music

jay@stanneslincoln.org
781-259-8834 ext. 206

 
 
8-18_Sarah-Jennings.jpg

Sarah Jennings

Director of Children’s Formation

sarah@stanneslincoln.org
781-259-8834 ext. 208

 
 
8-18_Kristina-DeFrancesco2.jpg

Kristina DeFrancesco

Director of Communications

kristina@stanneslincoln.org
781-259-8834 ext. 207

 
 
8-18_Jennie-Cook.jpg

Jennie Cook

Parish Administrator

jennie@stanneslincoln.org
781-259-8834 ext. 201

 
 
Beth-Thompson_150x150 9-14.jpg

Beth Thompson

Finance Manager

bookkeeper@stanneslincoln.org
781-259-8834 ext. 205

 
 
Salma_Semakula.jpg

Salma Semakula

Sunday Sexton